Luxe7 Celebrity Interviews: Judi from Oxygen’s Bad Girls Club Season 7 (New Orleans)

image12

Jeremy Copeland: Well Judi thank you so much for doing this interview with me it means a lot to be able to sit and talk to you because you are killing our Television screens on the bad girls club and the moment I seen you I knew I had to interview you. Tell the readers a little bit about yourself.

Judi: Aww, Thank you so much Jeremy, Love the site and I was excited to sit down with you to do this interview. Ok so, a little bit about Judi, Well I am originally from Chicago Illinois born and raised on the south side in the suburbs. But my whole moms side of the family is from Louisiana. I am 100% Creole, I graduated from High school, I go to Columbia college in Chicago and I am majoring in broadcast journalism. I was the only child and growing up I really always knew that I didn’t want to have like a solid 9-5 job. I just have a personality that is too much to be sitting behind a desk, so that’s why I went to college for broadcast journalism, and I joined Bad Girls Club not only to have fun in New Orleans where my culture is from but to have doors open up for me as well in my field.

Jeremy Copeland: So besides what you just stated what made you decided to go out and audition for the Bad Girls Club?

Judi: Well it’s so funny because I watched a couple of the seasons and every time I watch a season I am like “ What” LIKE these girls would have nothing on me. I am love to party, I love alcohol, like I would drink all those girls under the table, I mean talk about being angry when your drunk, like, what they do isn’t being angry that’s stupidity, like I really get angry when I am drunk, so I was like you know what, next season I am going to try out, be myself and see what happens and ironically I went to the casting call here in Chicago, I took a couple of shots of vodka before I went into the interview and I was definitely 100% myself. That’s what people don’t understand; when you go to these interviews these casting directors have done so many shows, like not only do they cast for Bad girls club they have also casted for like 29 seasons of the real world like all this type of stuff, so they know when someone is being themselves and when they are not and I was just 100% myself and I think I was so different from an of the past girls and the producers where like we have to get this girl on the show. And to be honest I had no idea I would really make it like when I tell you that casting call line was full of girls and I was thinking damn well I hope I even get to meet them, and I did and it all worked out for me.

Jeremy Copeland: So when you got the call that you were going to be on the show what was your reaction like?

Judi: It was like a dream like I literally screamed, I was like OMG I can’t believe this and then when I found out it was in new Orleans I really went crazy because my birthday was coming up and its mardi gras season and I as like omg im going to be down there for that. I was just really excited all together. And then I started wondering what the house would look like and then of course you start wondering about the other 6 girls, and with me growing up with no siblings im think like ok yea this is definitely about to be an experience.

Judith_Jackson

Jeremy Copeland: Ok so now you are in the house, it is your first day meeting the girls and etc what was your mindset like walking into it?

Judi: Your in a hotel before they bring you too the house and I was in the hotel for a couple days so those during those couple days im like omg, I am about to be in this house any minute like OMG and you start getting anxious but it really hit me when the limo pulled up to my hotel and picked me up, it had the bad girls logo on it and there where cameras and they mic you up and your like OMG this is really happening. Then I am on the way to a mansion, pulling up to the gates and seeing all the pink and the red and the bad girls club high up on the house, it was just crazy like I honestly cannot put it in words, it was definitely a dream come true. Like amazing, and then when I opened the door and realized I was the first girl to arrive at the house that was bomb as well.

Jeremy Copeland: This season you have the most created the most crazy phrases such as “ Im Creole” and “ I got the Voodoo for you Bitches” have you always been that girl who just always came up with the most random stuff?

Judi: OMG (Laughs) Yes that is me 100%, anyone that has come in contact with me always say I am crazy. I am just me, and I don’t think before I talk , most shit comes off the top of my head and its funny because people don’t realize that I am dead serious with everything that I say like “ IM CREOLE” and I love the Voodoo so yea.

Jeremy Copeland: Apparently the season is still on but you guys are done filming so what girls do you talk to now out side of the show?

Judi: I definitely still talk to Stasi and Tiara, and you guys didn’t get to see a lot of it but me and Angie really did like each other we just didn’t understand each other at the time, like she thought I was completely nuts and I thought she was completely phony but that wasn’t the case and I don’t talk to the other bitches, hell no. Like, What!!!!!, Hell no.

Jeremy Copeland: If you could be a sponsor for any Vodka brand who would u choose and why?

Judi: I would defiantly have to choose Grey Goose because it really gets you loose! However you want to get loose it will get you there!

Jeremy Copeland: What types of guys are Judi into?

Judi: Dark Skinned, Light skinned, Pretty Smile, Straight Teeth, Beautiful Eyes, Dress nice and sense of humor, sense of education and like to have fun, clean finger nails please, what. Someone who won’t try to change me, laugh at my jokes and just love me for me.

Jeremy Copeland: Have you always spoke to Judi in 3rd person? (laughs) ?

Judi: Yes, I mean there was a few times I thought America is going to think I am completely nuts but I don’t care because I am being me. Me being an only child I was always alone. I talk to myself because I am my own consultant, im not going to lie to myself I am not going to stab myself in the back, so if you can be content and sit in an empty room and still have a great time with yourself than I can fuck with you and that’s being real. I still talk to myself even now (Laughs)

Jeremy Copeland: In the first few episodes you were bullied by all of the girls pretty much how was that for you?

Judi: I was really sad I am not going to lie, going through my life I always able to make friends easily, all I want to do was have fun at the end of the day and in that situation I was like wow all of these people hate me and I truly didn’t do anything. The first episode, ok, I met a boy at the club and was having fun with him and they were down my throat because I wasn’t apart of the “family”, I just met these girls like 2hrs ago like what are you talking about, a family? What the fuck, like we are in the club, did you want me to sit there and scream over the music and talk about my favorite colors and how my childhood was like I don’t get it, this is a club I am about to get drunk and flirt with some boys. This is our first night in New Orleans. Then when we got back in the limo, Shelly was the first one to pop it off and to be honest Shelly always was the first one to pop it off. I truly believe that Shelly had a crush on me, nobody can tell me different. You guys may not be able to see this on TV of course but there are a lot of bonus clips on YouTube and stuff and me and Shelly used to have a lot of those talks outside of the porch and she used to tell me I looked Asian and how she used to have this Asian Ex Girlfriend and when they used to drink they would fight a lot and if you realize it Shelly never had a problem with me until she drunk, and every time I would be having fun she would always end up throwing a drink on me when I was minding my business. I think she either had a crush or me or was crazy and thought I was her ex girlfriend when she got drunk. It would be hard but I knew that I wasn’t going to let these bitches make me go home and push me out of this beautiful mansion. So when bitches wanted to act crazy I would take Miss Voodoo and I would take My Vodka and go by myself and have a better party then I would with all of them together. It did get hard, It did get depressing and I did cry but at the end of the day all you have is yourself, your born alone, you die alone, Fuck the world because they don’t help you breathe.

screen-shot-2013-06-30-at-8-33-57-am

Jeremy Copeland: Are you happy that you did this season of the Bad Girls Club?

Judi: I am definitely happy that I did this season of the Bad Girls Club7. I loved it I had a blast, I had a great experience and I hope that I brought something new to the Bad Girls Club, I hope America watches it and really enjoys it as much as I did filming it.

Jeremy Copeland: If you could choose 2 girls to do a show with who would it be?

Judi: Jade form season 6 and Lauren from season 6, I met them both and I love them, we have so much fun times, it is really about drinking and having a fun time with us and those girls are amazing.

Jeremy Copeland: What is the hardest thing about being on television?

Judi: Just people and their opinions, I mean bad girls club, I don’t think people really understand what that is. It is pretty party girls who like to have fun but definitely have issues and personality dis-orders. The cast is casted to get into it with each other, that is the hardest thing, just watching it back. And the stupid ass bitches on twitter who don’t know you and think they do and be tweeting you a whole bunch of bullshit.

Jeremy Copeland: So what is next for Judi?

Judi: Well I will be on your TV Screens after Bad Girls Club and I am working on a short film as well. I have T-Shirts with all your favorite Judi phrases and Mini miss Voo-Doo Dolls as long as my website and my own perfume line dropping this winter, just a lot of goodies!

Leave a comment